What is Othot?

September 16, 2021 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT

A first of its kind in higher ed, Othot puts the power of the most advanced Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning tools in the hands of colleges and universities to help make informed decisions. With the power of Othot, institutions can answer the “What Ifs” within the student journey through predictive and prescriptive analytics while effectively allocating internal resources. On Thursday, September 16 (3 p.m. – 4 p.m. ET/ Noon – 1 p.m. PT), you’ll get to see Othot in action and ask our Product team questions!